Ansvarig utgivare
& tillhandahållare
Micheles Kindh


B. B. King — One Kind Favor & Seasick Steve — I Started Out with Nothin’ and I Still Got Most of It Left

Blackmore’s Night — Secret Voyage

Brian Eno & David Byrne — Everything That Happen Will Happen Today

Britney Spears — Circus & Akon — Freedom

Division of Laura Lee — Violence Is Timeless

DragonForce — Ultra Beatdown (Miss Vampyria)

Eagles of Death Metal — Heart On (Miss Vampyria)

Edguy — Tinnitus Sanctus

Frida Hyvönen — Silence Is Wild & Anna Ternheim — Leaving on a Mayday

Girlschool — Legacy & T.N.T. — Atlantis

Grand Magus — Iron Will

Guns N’ Roses — Chinese Democracy

Jonathan Richman — Because Her Beauty Is Raw and Wild

Korta metalrecensioner

Korta musikrecensioner XLV

Lindsey Buckingham — Gift of Screws

Ludacris — Theater of the Mind

John McLaughlin — Industrial Zen; Jonas Kullhammar Quartet — Son of a Drummer & Djeli Moussa Diawara & Bob Brozman — Ocean Blues: From Africa to Hawaii

Musikkommentarer X

Pain — Cynic Paradise (Miss Vampyria)

Per Gessle — Party Crasher

Psapp — The Camel’s Back

Queen + Paul Rodgers — The Cosmos Rocks

The Bronx — The Bronx; D.O.A. — Northern Avenger; Bloodshot — Murder the World & Khold — Hundre år gammal

The Decemberists — Always the Bridesmaid: A Singles Series

The Fireman (Paul McCartney) — The Electric Arguments

The Soundtrack of Our Lives — Communion

Timbuktu — En High 5 & 1 Falafel

Ulf Lundell — Omaha

Vic Chesnutt, Elf Power and The Amorphous Strums — Dark Developments

Vivian Girls — Vivian Girls